Welcome new members!

Utah Healthcare Executives would like to extend a warm welcome to the following individuals who have joined our chapter as of October 2016:

  • Joshua N. Boaz, Provo;
  • Taylor Fowers, Salt Lake City;
  • Mary G. Gathers, Ogden;
  • Ember Ghirardelli-Hunsaker, Murray;
  • Stanley W. Green, MD, Payson;
  • Joel D. Hyde, Centerville;
  • Brian D. Leiser, Daphne;
  • Tiffany Leishman, Ogden;
  • Spencer E. Lundskog, Bountiful;
  • Todd K. Markham, Provo;
  • Matthew McPherson, Salem;
  • Jeffrey Nuckols, Provo;
  • Margaret W. Pearce, Salt Lake City;
  • Dwight Preston, North Ogden;
  • Missy Robinson, Riverton;
  • Jonathan Seiter, Saratoga Springs;
  • Christopher Smith, Sandy;
  • Jordan Sorenson, Pleasant Grove;
  • Casey Trujillo, South Jordan;
  • Priyanka Upendra, Midvale;
  • Antony M. Watson, Salt Lake City

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s